You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl......EPISODE 23

in #entertainment6 years ago

I have missed this. Another nice outing. I forgot friday was near and here.. However let me include my shout out to @tojukaka, @japfive, @gee1 and @drigwe-eu. You guys are amazing.

About the hot topic on cryptocurrency, am still young in crypto but i dont think its heading for its grave. Although not particularly happy about the incessant fall in bitcoin to be precise cos to an extent a fall in it leads to a fall in some others like ripple, ethereum and all that. I am hopeful that crypto will change the world, so its not headed for its grave. We still have some with functional products, providing real value.

Thanks again and well done. I would have loved to participate in the meme challenge but still not sure yet what to create

Sort:  

thanks for droping by ma
shout out to you

Thanks so much for the shout-out 😘

CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 0.5 STEEM FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTION FOR THE TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM