Golden Beer 'Willem Defo

in #entertainment6 years ago


Golden Beer, the highest honor for the Berlin Film Festival for the contribution of world film, Willem Defo
• The Golden Bear of the Berlin Film Festival was awarded.
• Berlin is his family house.
Wailem Defo is a known name in the world film. As an actor, he did more than commercial art in his 62 years of life, more than done in the Independent. One such film, 'Florida Project', which won the Oscar nomination for this year. He took part in the Berlin festival for 8 times. Ever since his movie (Platoon 1987, 'Missing Burning' 1989), sometimes as Judge of the International Competitiveness Division (2007). But his participation in this event will be a significant event in his career.

On Tuesday evening, actor Golden Bar was awarded the highest honor of the Berlin Film Festival for his overall contribution to world movies as an actor. Vimal Vendors, the world-renowned German filmmaker who was present in among 500 audience, played Wemble Defo in several of his films. After the award, he starred and directed by Daniele Nietheim's The Hunter. At the end of the ceremony, he was junked in front of the main exhibition's auditorium:

You are often in Berlin. How are you feeling now?
Berlin is my family house I'm not really figuratively speaking. My hometown of German and my mother's childhood was spent in this city. I myself also came to Berlin from the very young age. Many times I came to the theater team, then came to shoot several times. Along with Vendors, many of my friends live in this city. It's good to see them with them. I can say that I have a spiritual relationship with this city.

How are you getting the 'Life Achievement Award'?
Is it possible to measure life's achievement? And my life is not here anymore. I will continue my work, as long as I can. I see this award as the zeal of the work. It's just a manifestation of human love towards my work. That's why I'm very happy to get the award. At the age of 62, we look back. When I saw my acted films, I could see my life again. How was i What did you love Who would love Which thing would have stirred me? Which one would have offended me? All of this is what I see in my starring characters.