You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers: Age of Ultron, AI Gone Right and Wrong

in #entertainment5 years ago

Yeah. For me only the really rich and popular can make big strides in influencing others. So last night I commented on some people I follow on YouTube and Twitter to see if in case they get to read it, what action they will take.

Not sure if they read all the comments but at least I tried to reach them and make them notice on what they can do to help the planet regarding plastic pollution and environmental conservation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree. It is good that people like you are reaching out to those who can make a difference. Hopefully they will. I feel sick when I read about the outrageous wastes of moneys some rich and famous incur in

Yeah. We can all do our part in saving the world, reduce plastic use and all that. Haven't gone zero waste yet but I'm cutting back on using plastics. Also calling for the rich and powerful to help save our planet can make a difference too. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android