You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Nice tips on how to be seductive.

Please loud it to the ladies let them learn. We really appreciate the help. Hahaha.. Fun corner was damn hilarious. If sh✓t catch me for anywhere my friend I go sh✓t am straight! Wetin sef..

Let me quickly leave my Advice to our one and only anonymous.

#Please bro,

Talk to your wife about it. But first you have to get the old folks out of your trail. By old folks you know them right? Good. Look for a way to disconnect completely with them. I'm out of insight on what kind of activities you guys used to engage in but now is the time to end it all. Invite the police if they persist. Do it wisely though.

Also consider relocating to another place where 'they' wouldn't know your whereabouts. Involve God first and foremost. Everything will be fine.

Good luck buddy


@dKLEf