Yeh Meri Family:a Webseries by TVF

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Last week I came to know about it from my friend.After that I decided to watch it on the night of the eve of the holiday i.e. on Saturday night and I was so fascinated and impressed by the series from the 1st episode that I completed the whole season consisting of 7 episodes within next morning .
It shows a story of a typical middle class indian family of '90s from a 12 year old boy's viewpoint . It took me back to my childhood days.
Really it was a great Webseries.
Well done TVF (the viral fever).
You can also watch it here!

Sort:  

I already watched it my friend @doctorhealth. It's great one.

If you are want to Join group for equal steem power upvote exchange then massage me on Telegram https://t.me/Jagsarathore

Posted using Partiko Android