Ridiculous Fish Fun with Friends and Foes

in #entertainment6 years ago

images (1).jpg

So most of you are way too mature and civilized for such nonsense, so if that's you, move right along. I'll be back to sanity soon. However, in the wake of the crypto kitty fad comes a token earning fighting fish game called Fishbank. Starts Q1 2018. Early interested can sign up now to check it out and/or reserve a Gen 0 fish. For those who want more than crushing candy with some block chain and chance for ethereum as a bonus, check out Fishbank.

Use my link if you choose:

http://my.fishbank.io/go/4252

What is Fishbank?

Peer-to-peer (P2P) player-vs-player (PvP) game for growing, fighting, and trading unique digital fishes with community-driven economy and immutable gaming assets based on smart contracts running in Ethereum blockchain.

Why? Because why not?

Sort:  

Ohhh, that was rude... I mean... "ridiculous fish" could be my alternate screen name...
I can't. I already became a crazy cat lady and trust me, I did NOT mean for that to happen. They don't even purr for Pete's sake, yet somehow I love my cryptokitties...
No, no, I just can't. No today anyway...

I totally get it. (but when you decide your kitty needs a battle fish to play with... think of me ;) )

Will do lol!

Congratulations @drwillwho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!