WEBSITES TO FIND SIMILAR MOVIES -- RECOMMENDATIONS -- AS EASY AS WRITING THE NAME AND GETTING THE RESULTS

63247137-the-peanuts-movie-wallpapers.jpg
I don't watch movies that often, it has often to do with my busy schedule and studies. In short, I don't have time for the bad entertainment and I believe that you don't have too.. I like a particular genre of movies and there are not many movies I like in perticular, and finding similar movies like one I liked is never been easy. so after scrawling around for days I finally found out two most simple and to the point sites that tells you the names of movies similar to the movie you write, straight away, no bull shitt... let me share that with you guys..

MOVIE MAP

movie-map.com is the website I use personally to get the recommendations for movies. it is as simple as writing the name and get recommended movie's names floating on the screens. The names are with 92% of accuracy and proved to be best for me. If you are a Movie person, you can thank me later..
movie map.PNG

Taste Dive

tastedive.com is another site to get your recommendations on the go. although it has more options like books and tv shows to recommend but I only used it for movies and it proved to be great.
taste dive.PNG


There are many other website claming to get recommendations for you put personally I didn't feel them to be that simple and to the point so I don't recommend them. Although I do want your feedback on these sites and let me know in the comments that how these sites helped you and what could be the other sites you would recommend for the purpose.


you might check out other stuff I post

  1. Buried Alive - some stories and What to do..
  2. How to Remove Trotux from your PC

or check out my other blogs on my page..

Sort:  

Ah, this is perfect! I've always needed a site like this! Thank you :-)

that was exactly my reaction when I first found it out... :D

Like, where has this been all my life? haha :-)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.