an entertaining evening

in #entertainment3 years ago

After a tiring day at work, what do people usually do for fun?
+For me, besides listening to music, games are probably my second choice
+I like to play team games so league of legends is probably the first choice , Does anyone have the same hobby as me?
z2580882063252_f5efde8841c63ec97d7afdb691df4a56.jpg

+Every time I play the game League of Legends, I have different emotions such as: happy, bored, as well as many times want to go crazy for my teammates.
z2580879417648_0b6c5a8cc395017ddb4a4273d618b053.jpg

+but in the end it is just for entertainment after tiring working hours, so creating negative energies is very bad.
z2580735055179_e7b0811c72145aa789d39db572baabd6.jpg

+Let's work together to achieve the ultimate goal of victory
c92.jpg

_That's my share on how to entertain after 1 day, how about you? Please comment to let me know how you guys entertain
_Thank you everyone for your interest in my article. I hope to receive your attention so that I have more motivation to write more stories about myself.

Sort:  

Never a dull moment in my home! Especially now that I can nearly interface everything with the Hive Blockchain! I'm always thinking about what I can share here on Hive!

So yes! Making videos... But that's a lot of work really! (Still... I enjoy it so much when I get the chance to be creative in this way!)

Working out in the gym and running outside on the trails really get's me in a good mood as well! Taking care of my health, becoming a stronger better version of myself. That's always inspiring!

I also like to grow healthy food in my gardens. That's wonderful and actually has the side benefit of encouraging me to cook healthy food with the garden crops I've grown.

I'm actually a sucker for comic books, anime, and video games... But I don't find time to do that sort of thing to often... I guess that means it's even more fun though right!?

Thank you for playing games that entertain me in my free time very well and I love it

Congratulations @manh20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Everyone has their own hobby.
And They spend their free time for that.
Now gaming is can do professional job
like steaming.

Now I play mbbl game.
Do you play that? I will give you upvote later my voting power is low now.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@manh20! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @myanmarkoko.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)