Kingsman: The Golden Circle ALL Trailers + Clips (2017) | Movieclips Coming Soon

in #entertainment7 years ago


When their headquarters are destroyed and the world is held hostage, the Kingsman’s journey leads them to the discovery of an allied spy organization in the US. These two elite secret organizations must band together to defeat a common enemy.

Image Source: shutterstock
st.jpg
steemit gif.gif
st.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome movie,
Really an example of great work and talents...

It wasn't bad, but it had a lot of propaganda in it

I really didn't like its pro drug message

Good movie @movieclip! Thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.