You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need More RPG Content on steemit!

in #entertainment6 years ago

I haven't gotten a chance to watch the video yet (stuck at work), but a few of us use the Tag Tabletop-rpg, which may help you find some more content.

Additionally, here is a post relevant to use of the tag:

https://steemit.com/tabletop-rpg/@rantar/table-top-rpg-tags

Sort:  

Our steemit blog is an outlet and delivery platform for our 5e actual play podcast, and as such is exclusively D&D/tabletop RPG focused. We are among those who have taken to using the tabletop-rpg tag.

Awesome I checked out some of your content, nice work! Good to see people using steemit as an outlet for these smaller niche hobbies that i love! D&D off an on has been such an enjoyment for me and I enjoy seeing others passions and the hobbies grow as a whole.

Thank you very much! I will check out your tag post as well.