The best revenge thriller I saw

in #entertainment6 years ago

The best revenge thriller I saw

1, No mercy

Her sister is raped, but when the report comes to the court, the girl has sex with her voluntarily. The authors are released, and then they start vengeance. Revenge is the cruel, cruelty, I did not know if I could not see the movie.
Cutting my daughter's body with her own hands, I do not know why it can be a vicious retaliation, so this is my best Revenge thriller.
2.oldboy

There was a relationship of siblings. It was not limited to here. But someone used to spend an eater. For one reason, sister committed suicide. The person who used to talk about their relationship, kept her for 12 years and her brother was arrested. And when she was released, she was released on Hypnotism Stuck in a crime that I'm afraid to say, it's a psychological revenge

  1. The body

Spanish is a movie. Revenge for my mother. She did not hesitate to have all the relations with the murderer. The little body comes out of the story of stealing. It is a lot of ruthless truth. With a lot of pain, trouble, killing the killer gradually, a great revenge thriller.

  1. Memories
    It is a Malayalam movie .5 Fazil girl destroys the carrier of an orphan and disabled boy by plotting the plot and proves that the boy is bad in front of his host. Later, the boy takes revenge but is not the usual revenge. The girls of each of the girls are killing him one by one. Very good movie of Prithiraj.

5.Edge of Darkness
Detective Kreven saw the girl out of her own eye. Before being shot, the girl's blood was falling from her nose. The mission to find out who the murderer is. Slowly one day after the conspiracy the net. It is seen that who is trapping the fake. Mel Gibson played Kreene. Although the thriller is deeply related to the love of the father of the girl who has been deeply engrossed in the movie. I love the last scene of the movie.
(Because they liked me, so everyone would love it. It is not right, personal freedom, taste, mentality.)

Sort:  

I ma new in Steemit.I upvoted your post and follow you.please upvote and follow me..https://steemit.com/@rupon89

Beautiful Lines....

this is the feelings of mine after saw these movie