Sort:  

I always tell my friends that I have never like anime

then last night from nowhere I remember this show

This use to be my jam when I was a child :D :D

Guess at the end, I really like some anime not all of then

no hating on the hardcore fans!

it includes my favorite movies, good post @raybison

I really like the video. very interesting. inspire. keep fighting @raybilson.

WOW @raybilson .... very good video, very nice and inspiring

a very useful video that can add a wider insight.
thanks @raybilson for his video, hope you are healthy always

nice video post

thrilling and nice anime it looks interesting and funny also, watching anime is a good way of relaxing @raybilson

blog is very interesting brother @raybilson

very interesting videos @raybilson

I really like that video. very interesting. inspire and deserve to be a spectacle. keep fighting may be more glorious @raybilson

something great, thanks @raybilson

remember the good times

a great inspirational video for everyone @raybilson

what do you think of when you upload this video

very beautiful video of the brother @raybilson

1

2

3

7854

Work for me!

thats is exactly why

Loading...