Sort:  

Awesome man!! Looking forward to the posts :)

Ill be sending you a digital copy my friend

Really??? Most certainly can't say no to that!! Awesome :) Thanks!!!

Yea me too because it means we are in production lol

Желаю хорошей работы)

flagged as per request

This article is incorrect. I posted about involvement of a VP and I posted when I had assumed info that was wrong. Please flag this for removal for me.

It's over 7 days old it can't be flagged to hide it. Flagging it will not hide it, lower your rep or anything. The only possible way to hid a post this old is to flag this comment to lower you account to -1 rep. This will hide it from steemit. The post will still be on the blockchain and visible in your account and on sites that do not filter for low rep. The blockchain is permanent.

This article is incorrect. I posted about involvement of cast and I posted when I had assumed info that was wrong. Please flag this for removal for me.