You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 23

in #entertainment6 years ago

Lolz. This is fun. How to seduce a girl - we have graduated from that school already, I just rededicated myself as a rev. Brother .

Fun corner

Seriously, it is just a date and not a hungry party throw away. Though most times our ego pushes us to want to prove and that is what is affecting us into getting broke.

 Anonymous 1:

Experience your fear and do it anyway. If you think you love the third girl. i advice you go for her, believe me , marriage is not a joke to start dating outside of what you desire for a future. I can play with money, dresses etc but when it comes to a future partner , my four eyes are open. And it's easy to forget the other ones, build the girl you love into what the other have though the sex buddy thing ,I advise you observe self control on yourself

    Anonymous 2

Brother, wisdom is profitable to direct. Let a bird to fly ,if it is yours, it will surely come back for you. Fighting is no way an option, this is not an American film that the good always succeed