#SELFIESATURDAY, EPISODE #12.

in #entertainment6 years ago

Our selfies keeps getting better and we can't stop slaying all week, everyday!! ~@soorefunmi
image

The rain has been falling heavily here and i don't understand it's aim anymore, so rather than drinking, i think we should just grab a cup of hot tea or coffee and let's add colour to the blockchain, shall we.

Welcome to another intriging episode of #selfiesaturday. Last week was so much fun but today would be better and much more interesting.

WINNERS OF THE LAST EPISODE (EPISODE #11).

Your pictures are a record of your living, for anyone who really sees, don't be scared to document and freeze moments.

The Second runner up, walking away with 15% of total sbd payout from last episode is "@camzy🥉"
image

The first runner up walking away with 25% of the total sbd payout from last episode is "@illuminatus"🥈. (thank you for giving camzy a good run for his money and yeah we see the girl you tried to crop out 😛.)
image

The winner of episode 11, #selfiesaturday walking away with 30% of the total sbd payout is "@adahmiracle"🥇.
image

WINNERS OF THE LAST TWO EPISODES (EPISODE #10)

The Second runner up walking away with 15% of total sbd payout from last episode is "@bookoons🥉"
image

The first runner up walking away with 25% of the total sbd payout from last episode is "@camzy"🥈.
image

The winner of episode 10, #selfiesaturday selected by our guest judge, @samminator, walking away with 30% of the total sbd payout is "@oredebby"🥇.
image

CONTEST RULES.

  1. Follow me (Not compulsory though)
  2. Upvote this post to increase the reward pool.
  3. Resteem this post to increase its visibility. (I would be checking)
  4. Comment with a picture of your favorite selfie from the week, tell us why you like the picture.
  5. Comment on at least two people's selfie picture (the aim is to socialize, right?)
  6. Tag at least 3 more friends to participate (Let us make #selfiesaturday popular, i would be checking!!!)

SPECIAL SHOUTOUTS.

@esttyb, wherever you are, i miss you soo much
@ashley4u, come and join us again, we miss seeing your face.
@jeaniepearl, @gee1, @chiama, @chinyerevivian, @julietisrael, @flysky: do join us in adding colour to the blockchain today, we want to see your faces.

@camzy, Thank you for being a fine boy that likes pictures, lol.

@samminator, @illuminatus, @ehiboss, @tojukaka, @oluwoleolaide, @jwolf, i woud love to see your beautiful faces here today.

To everyone that has always been #selfiesaturday's cheerleader, i love you so much.

My #selfiesaturday entry.

image

So on friday, i made my hair and the hairdresser just did her mind, so rather than sulking, i decided to take
pictures. P.s: it's the cap that is making it look better.

Fun corner!

As we all know everywhere is so cold, what do you like to do for fun in this kind of weather?

Me: singing bruno mars, lazy song, i like to stay curled up in bed reading an e-book.

Donators to #selfiesaturday so far: @camzy, @ehiboss, @ttopofficial, @chiama, @mittymartz, @osariemen and @gee1.
Every participant of #selfiesaturday and every body that cheered the contestants, thank you all 😘.
You can reach me on telegram: @soorefunmi or send me a message on discord if you have suggestions or you want to support the show.
image

May your week make you feel as good as taking a beautiful selfie on the first attempt.

Love and light,
Queen of hearts.
image

Sort:  

Miss you too darling. Will try and participate soon one of these days.
Meanwhile, this is me saying hello to you.

C360_2018-06-21-18-09-33-965.jpg

Snapchat-71813576.jpg

That my shakushaku face, thank you
Funmi i greet u oo

Hey guys , I miss you all so much 🙆🙆🙆 ❣️ I hope you are all good.. I was going through some hard , rough days...that's why was away from selfies..hehe

But here's the one I took just to see if my hair was okay while I was going for internship.
B612_20180720_074721_072.jpg
Why I chose this pick ?
Firstly because I stopped taking selfies , secondly , this pick shows me that these days I'm so thankful for the love of God. With all problems coming one after the other , it's really hard to loose perspective , to lose focus , to get lost of the things of this world. I'm so thankful taht , although I'm in so much trouble , I have my Abba Father with me .

👼👼

Sorry baby and welcome.
We missed your beautiful face😘

Thanks sisters , I love you guys... You guys are so amazing 😙😙😙😙

2018-07-17-13-36-49-191.jpg

And that's me
B/w

Fake gentle face

@ashley4u great seeing you again.
image
Was too busy for selfies this week plus my face is going through a rough patch due to stress. I took this selfie on Sunday before heading to church. Ignore the deeper life on my neck (lol)

@rebeccafl @adabless @zizymena, I call on you my sisters, let's see your beautiful faces.

My own dip is deeper oo
Lolss

My face looks horrible today, maybe tomorrow :D Thanks!

Congratulations @soorefunmi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!