HERE'S ANOTHER ONE FROM AFRICA

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

One of the fastest growing upcoming artiste in town raging and setting out with his banger track, hitting every happening communicable countries of the world. He's no other person but Big Shaq with the hit single, Man's Not Hot.
His track is welcomed and embraced by many renowned celebrities and one of them happens to be DJ Khaled, who's so obsessed with the song. He introduces Big Shaq to the public as a Legend for this single drop. How amazing? Although Big Shaq happens to be a comedian from Ghana but his freestyle single is the biggest hit in Africa touching round the globe.
Here's a few video clip shared by fans all over the globe. His amazing single is loved by both adults and children. What gives me more joy is the fact that kids try to sing along the refrain and chorus;

[Refrain]
The ting goes skrrrahh (ah)
Pap, pap, ka-ka-ka (ka)
Skidiki-pap-pap (pap)
And a pu-pu-pudrrrr-boom (boom)
Skya (ah)
Du-du-ku-ku-dun-dun (dun)
Poom, poom
You don' know

[Chorus]
I tell her man's not hot (man's not)
I tell her man's not hot (never hot)
The girl told me, "Take off your jacket"
I said, "Babes, man's not hot" (never hot)
I tell her man's not hot
I tell her man's not hot (never hot)
The girl told me, "Take off your jacket"
I said, "Babes, man's not hot"

A toddler singing and demonstrating man's not hot

Another white kid in love with Big Shaq Man's Not Hot🔥

This cute little ladygirl got me blushing for her own drop of Man's Not Hot.

Here's an interesting dance clip covered by Man's Not Hot.

You can get the full song via Google search, there's a lot to watch and smile.
Hope you enjoyed those videos I shared with you, feel free to upvote, comment and resteem as well. Thanks!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
There is a medium chance that there are similarities present here:
http://www.metrolyrics.com/mans-not-hot-lyrics-big-shaq.html
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Mans not hot videos one crazy talent

Yeah dearie. A funny trending song of our time!

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.