CRYPTO ANARCHIST MANIFESTO

in #enthusiast6 years ago

Hello steemers!
I am new in crypto and steemit community post this link cos i i think it will help other newbies to become crypto enthusiast like me.I invest because i belive this technology will change the world,but we all must get involved if we want it to be truly decentralized. Yes,current profit is nice bonus,but my new year wish is that crypto price drop down a lot..
why ? you ask. ..so that i can buy a lot more :)

Sort:  

It was Nikola Tesla that said, "You will live to see man made horrors beyond your comprehension". I think blockchain is one of them.

There will be cryptos that prove out and are best for mankind, but it will be a long process and certainly used against us in many of the ways they try to help as well.

Im new to Steem and cryto as well, just joined today, kind of exciting, Im not in my comfort zone here but Im learning some things, and enjoying all the information that is here to absorb and utilize. Looking forward to making a coin purchase