How to Begin a Business

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

Hi peeps!

In order to start a business, you must have the foundation for success. I am talking about something that will keep you on course despite any obstacle you face.

Create Your Foundation

  1. State the exact amount of wealth you want to achieve.

  2. Describe what you will give in exchange for the wealth you want to achieve.

  3. Specify the date of when you will reach your desired wealth level.

  4. Create a plan and take immediate action.

  5. Get a sheet of paper and write down the wealth you want and the date on when you will achieve it, what you will give in exchange for the wealth, and fully describe the plan on how it will be accomplished.

  6. State out loud what you have written in the morning and before you go to bed. Visualize and feel what it is like to have accomplished your goal.

Know Your Purpose

Your purpose must ignite a fire in you in which you cannot imagine life without it. It has to inspire you to the point of near obsession. If you cry while you think about what your purpose in life is, then that probably means you have already discovered it. Or maybe it brings that child-like excitement out. Whatever it is, it must invoke strong emotions.

Why Should You Believe What I Have to Say

Admittedly I have fallen of the wagon many times . However, this is precisely the reason why it validates what I have to say. Everyone is going to face trails that discourages them or meet people that will try to bring them down. I have not given up because I have always kept my eyes on prize. In spite of everything that happens, my purpose is what keeps me going.

-Dumb Goomba

Credit Goes To..

http://under30ceo.com/10-principles-for-creating-a-product-people-actually-want-to-buy/

Napoleon Hill