TB 😁 @2015 when I was charging on my #entrepreneurial journey.💯 ^

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)

By #2015, I have registered a bookstore business® with CAC, dropped proposals for #book discounts at various publishers, negotiating with my school's #library manager to permit me to supply books to our students since there was no bookshop yet at Redeemer's University Permanent Site, I have Sold almost hundreds (100) of wrist-watches⌚ at Redeemer's University, I sold virtually anything worth selling, phones,📱 jewelries and all. The fire 🔥just had to burn.

Do you know the interesting thing???🤔

I failed at most of them, the bookstore business went on hold,(picking it up soon) the summary is I've failed at many things🤔, many things. In all the failures, I developed mastery & great experience, because no time to feel sorry for myself.

Here is my advice for you!👇

Dear reader!🤗
You are going to make a lot of mistakes in life, you are going to fail your way to success.⛷ If you ever make a mistake, hold your head up 🤔, if you ever do something & everything goes wrong, hold your head up🤔. You have nothing to be ashamed of.🙅🏻‍♂
Don't let anyone make you feel guilty for working to get #rich🙅🏻‍♂, you help no one by staying poor. 🤞
Do what you have to do for you, your family, your future. You deserve the best things in life, don't settle, go for the best. Put your #best & become your best. 💯TGIF 🤗

There are 2 kinds of persons in life, the #ordinary & the #extraordinary,

The ordinary goes school, finishes, gets a job, builds a family, stays comfortable, sometime well to do at old age, sometimes struggling.

The extraordinary simply believes he is destined for great things and is willing to do whatever it takes to become the best of what he/she was created to be.

I'm not claiming extraordinary, I believe I am more than extraordinary.🤞

BELIEVE IN YOURSELF💯
BELIEVE IN THE IMPOSSIBLE.💯
YOU HAVE GREATNESS IN YOU💪💯.

Once again, 😁

There are 2 kinds of people,

  1. those who earn once in a month

  2. Those who earn daily/weekly passive income.

If you not yet in the 2nd category or you there and want more.

Comment #How 👇for info.

NB: Only action takers should comment. 💯

Sort:  

It's simple advice, yet can be hard to put into practise for some people. I've been on a similar path myself for a few years now, and I'm finally getting to where I want to be.

I think there's a saying that goes: 'The master has failed more times than the beginner has even tried.' It's rung true for me for many years, and I use it as a guide post to put more own efforts into perspective.

You don't get to where you want in life through passivity. I think a lot of it has to do with the fear of failure, and how we'll be perceived by others, as well it impacting on our own sense of self worth.