Sort:  

I'm shocked like you at what she is claiming she made off of that. To be honest I feel like there are a lot of people who end up stretching the truth on what they end up making off of something. The way I typically see it happen is during a big month or sometimes they will even group another week or two into what they are calling a month. So let's say they take the last two weeks of November and then December and then they add that up and then multiply by 12 and say that is what they are earning each year when it really isn't accurate.

I'm not saying it isn't possible but I just see so many people stretching the truth. People don't even own their phones these days so you can see why I'm skeptical. LOL

That is one thing I do like about Steemit. I can look at their wallet and know if they are a bullshitter or not. LOL

Blockchain Don't LIE!

I agree, I notice when I talk to people or even do business with people they'll claim an amount they made in say a month and then if you actually get a chance to look at the stats it's more like 6 weeks and not a month.

I was thinking the same thing that you said about Steemit, everything is very transparent so if someone says they are making this or if someone says they are doing a giveaway you can actually verify not only that they do it but who they gave the money to.

@avislsd just made a vid the other day about all the youtubers trying to game the algorithm doing bitcoin giveaways and maybe not actually giving away the bitcoin with steem it can be verified which is very cool