Introduction about Myself from Edmonton Canada- Happy Reading Everyone !!

Hello Steemians,

This is my first post as I register myself today in Steemit and was able to learn and discover what social media platform has never been introduced before. I just found about this site recently and decided to say a bit about myself and connect with all like-minded people and get along with everyone.

This is a totally new kind of platform to express your ideas and experiences.

My name is Santosh Padukone and I am currently living in Edmonton in Canada. I have a Degree and Masters in Hospitality & Tourism Management studies and exploring the Edmonton life after living 2 years in Niagara Falls City. I am a hotel industry professional by profession with strong background in customer service and front line and sales & marketing areas.

I am an #Entrepreneur, #Crypto Currency Trader, #Bitcoin Trader and #access to Bitcoin Mining with earning potential sources of income.
I Blog, Snap, WhatsApp, Interact, Chat, Converse with different kinds of people, network and socialize to communicate with people and help them in reaching their long term and short term goals through presenting the tailor made business plan where the individuals are able to earn and enjoy the power of trading, earning and spending Bitcoins. Bitcoin Trader and access to Bitcoin Mining with earning potential sources of income. Trading Bitcoin is the most powerful currency till date and will be a great investment if you know the importance and its potential for future years. Please reach out to me if you wish to read more as I start my blog and posts and lets connect with each other for success.

#Fitness and Gym addict which is my lifestyle, sports activities, love listening to music, cooking, and network with all kinds of people all over the world. It's time to Follow me and Upvote me and get connected.

Very Excited and Happy to be on board !! Thanks to all people those who have read this post.

Have a great one and best wishes!