Facts about founder of Alibaba - Jack Ma

in #entrepreneur6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

I am with my new post in which I will share facts about Alibaba groups founder Jack Ma.
Jack Ma is a Chinese entrepreneur who is the founder of Alibaba, which he started in 1999. he was born on 10 September 1964 in Hangzhou, China. He graduated with B.A in English in 1988.

IMG_20180208_185026.png

Facts about Jack Ma :

  1. Ma started his entrepreneur journey in 1995 by starting a company named "China Yellow Pages" with the initial investment on 20k Usd.

  2. Jack Ma's real name is Ma Yun.

  3. When KFC first started in China, Ma went for a job interview in KFC China but he was rejected.

  4. Ma has acted in a movie which released in 2017. debuting in short movie named "Gong Shou Dao". The movie is based on kung fu and martial arts.

  5. He is the richest person in China and Asia his net worth is more than 50.3$ billion.

Source: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_Ma

If you liked this fact about Jack ma then please do follow me for more amazing Facts in future >>>ViralFact

Thank you

Sort:  

Yes already following you to get more.

Thank you @shohagks for following me. Do check my other post you will like it.

Surely. Thanks again.

Thanks for your post.
He is an inspiration fro everyone.
Thanks again.

My inspiration!!