From 0 To Hero

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Troy and this is my first post here on Steemit.

I'm an entreprenenur and I want to share with you guys my challenges in my Entrepreneurship journey.

I started entreprenorship 7 years ago with almost nothing. When I started, I had only an old pc and an internet connection. I had many "start-ups" but in the end I manage to develop a Web Based Software Company that I sold it this year.

11069778_175290069474041_2027104744871446267_o.jpg
(In picture: This was my office when I start my first business. All of that "gear" it was built by me with old computer parts.)

I had a lot of challenges and I learned a lot.

One of many mistakes that I made in my journey was that I didn't write or document my journey.

Now I want to start writing about my challenges to share with you what i learn when I fail and what I earn when I succeed.

Now, I developing a tool that I would like to use in my Crypto Equity management because I'm not satisfied with what we find right now on the market.

So Stay tuned :D

P.S. I'm a non native english person if you find some grammar or spelling mistakes please write an comment bellow.

Sort:  

@invisiblemillion, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @invisiblemillion! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @invisiblemillion. Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Congratulations @invisiblemillion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!