#One #Great #Entrepreneur by #LesBrown

ONE GREAT ENTERPRENEUR said🗣👇
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

I choose not to be a common Man,🤔
It is my right to be uncommon if I can,🤞

I seek opportunity🏃‍♂ not security,🙅🏻‍♂

I do not wish to be a kept citizen, 😕
humbled & dulled by having the state look after me,😞

I want to take the calculated risk,⚒🍜
To dream & to build and to succeed,💪

I refuse to live from hand to mouth,🙅🏻‍♂

I prefer the challenges of life,🤺🏄🏻‍♂
To a guaranteed existence,🙅🏻‍♂

I prefer the thrill of fulfilment,🤾‍♂🏌‍♂
To a calm stroll through a daily life.🚶‍♂

I will not coward before any master, nor bend to any threat,😤

Its my heritage to stand erect, proud & unafraid,😈
To face the world 🎾boldly looking at my works,👁
And saying "this I have done", "I did this" ✍🏽

THIS IS MY CREED, 💪
By the help of GOD🙏

#MakeMoneyWithYourSmartPhone #Inspiration #DailyIncome #WeeklyIncome #Motivation #Hustle #Grind #Power #Money #WealthVibes #Family #Network #Networth #Teamwork #Imagination #Power #Action #Faith #Determination #Opportunity #Growth #Support #Dollars #Income