My Billion Dollar Worth Idea Didn’t Get Attention from all Around the World

You may be probably thinking: is my idea billion dollars worth?

But I would like to say that my idea has that potential. I believe that my idea is worth of billion dollars, if the idea is transformed into reality.

Then you might want to ask me why don’t I work myself on that idea?

If you are thinking so, I would like to thank you for such a suggestion. But what I would like to say that I had already thought in that way thinking that my idea is my idea and I should carry my idea. But it was difficult for me to work on it due to various reasons.
My Billion Dollar Worth Idea Didn’t Get Attention from all Around the World.png

I shared my idea with my closest friends and some investors too but the sad part is that no any friends are taking risk of leaving their current job and no investors are ready to invest on my ideas only.

My geographical location and financial condition were the main obstacles for my billion dollars worth ideas to transform into reality. So, if everything was right for me, I would definitely work on that idea and become one of the CEO of Unicorn (billion Dollar Company). But my dream of becoming CEO of Unicorn (billion Dollar Company) has crashed ultimately.

Then I thought there might be some people in the world who is interested in my idea. That’s why; I finally thought that I should share my idea but not at free of cost.

The one way to share my idea was in the form of eBook so that any interested people would buy and know my billion dollars worth idea.

Then, I finally published eBook on Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing platform. I had thought that at least 1000 billionaires would buy my idea, but nobody has brought my idea eBook yet.

Actually I did not enroll in KDP Select and I set higher price ($199.99) than other normal eBook. It was my own decision. If enrolled in KDP Select, some Prime member may have read at free of cost with few royalty but I didn’t.

Because the idea was billion dollar worth.

Zero sales may be due to the lack of aggressive marketing and media coverage.

Is my idea unique?

When we discuss about the idea, we start to think whether it is unique or not. Unique idea is always best. But to make billion dollar company, unique idea is not always necessary. Facebook was not first social networking site in the world, Microsoft’s windows OS was not first OS. And similarly, we can find a lot of other examples.
My business Idea was not the unique, but the way my idea has thought about the architecture of platform is totally new and unique.

Targeted field?

The targeted field was in online ticketing platform. Because of many platforms working on ticketing business, the business idea was not unique. But the way my idea has thought about the architecture of platform is totally new and unique.

So if you want to start your journey to becoming billionaire from my idea, you need to read my eBook.

For more about the eBook, please comment below, I will be replying you as soon as possible.

Thank you