Thinking about a next move in your (work)life? Definitely follow the guy

in #entrepreneurship7 years ago

Well I don't know about yourselves, but I am in that phase of my life where I question everything.

Should I have studied something else? Dated someones else? Worked in an other industry? Long story short, should I have done things differently? What is the balance between what I like and what I am good at?

So many questions. I think that the mid-life crisis comes earlier to this generation that we are (the so-called "Millenials", yes I work in advertising)...

Well, in these times of questioning, I follow one guy who has inspired me regarding the work I do but who now inspires me in the way I am thinking about what can come next: Another life, one I live doing what I like, with a bit of money (hopefully steem will help a bit in this matter), a good life-work balance and a sense of accomplishment.

The guy is Jon Loomer. I really encourage you to read this article.
www.jonloomer.com/2017/08/18/entrepreneurs-6-years-without-boss/

Be inspired!
And good luck with your next moves ;)

J.

lego.jpg