Finding More Time to Spend with the Kids - How A Strong Sense of Purpose Can Be a Great Motivator for Massive Action


I am a un/homeschooling father and an entrepreneur who works from home. These two roles often clash. After meditating on my recent time with the kiddos (their mom and I split a year ago and we have the kids 50/50) and seeing the effects of me being sucked in to work, I feel a renewed sense of purpose to eliminate, delegate, outsource, and automate more of my business.

In this video I share more of my story and talk about how having a sense of purpose or a why can be an amazing motivator for taking massive action!

Follow me here: https://steemit.com/@sovereignbtc/
My DTube channel:


Sign up for Steem: https://signup.steemit.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing about your children, your business and your "why". I watched from the start to the end! Thank you for it ! It's truly inspirational to see how you want to make this change for your kids!

Keep this up buddy!!

You're an awesome dad!

Despite my "low value" upvote, i will still support you :)

hey thanks! my children mean the world to me. Im glad to share my journey with the world!
More to come!

Personally I’m also excited about entrepreneurship & children. Can’t wait to be a dad myself ! With that, you’ve earned my follow :)

I’ll definitely keep my eyes on you buddy!!

All the best.