WE ARE THE ENUMIVIANS! (WELCOME TO ENUMIVO).

in #enumivo5 years ago (edited)

Good Day Guys,

It's another great day with a very harsh weather, and all activities were indoor and that made it easy for me to pick up my brush. What was I going to paint? Enumivo is a new home, and part of what I promised the community was some cool and great paintings. I think this one is also cool enough. 😃

My Little Painting.

P_20190123_162455.jpg

More than a painting.

As a new member of the Enumivo community, I have been asked of what I'll be doing to add value to the community. Well, I couldn't do much or less but a painting portraying the name tagged to every citizen of ROE (Republic Of Enumivo).

P_20190123_145423.jpg
The painting could be a huge own but I have to use what I have at hand which is my watercolor set and my brush pack. Using acrylic or oil paint would have made it more detailed and more of raw painting but this I made looks like a graphic work to some extent but still, I hope it's good. ☺
P_20190123_150030.jpg
Let's talk Enumivo. If I'm to share my little experience with the community Enumivo, I would refer to it as a community for all. What Enumivo as a community require from you is just to prove that you're human, and how can you do this? What do you think or know you can do best as a human which can also add value to the community Enumivo?
P_20190123_152538.jpg
As humans, we all have one or more things we can always do, that we have passion for or maybe what we can even do without expecting any pay for it. This is what the community Enumivo is asking from you but you aren't going to do these things for free. Since you're adding value to the community through that, you'll surely get paid for it!

I think the community is working in line with one of my beliefs which is - *No human is worth giving free money, and that doesn't mean death for wealth.* This simply means that no one deserve to be given money for doing nothing, and at the same time, you don't need to work all your life out to get wealth. Just make sure you know yourself and the part of you that can add value to other, and Enumivo would welcome you! 😆

You can reach out to Enumivo, and get all the information you need about their projects and community by using the links below. Thank you.

Official website
Enumivo Forum

You can also reach @marshalllife, he can always help with anything concerning Enumivo and her projects. ☺


Nucleus Writes 📝