The most UNDERVALUED Crypto gamble Available right Now.

in #envion6 years ago (edited)

Please give this video about Envion.org consideration and hopefully you will learn that this token is worth your money right now. It’s a gamble, everything in life it but we must take calculated risk based off of the info we have. This one token could literally make you very rich if your willing to gamble a little. I give you a few good reasons why it’s worth thinking about. Watch the company videos at www.envion.org and see for yourself that’s the issues they currently have are temporary and will work themselves out, meanwhile you can purchase the token for 70% off and catch huge equity and dividends when the auditing process is over. This token is worth some risk because the payoff is very lucrative if your right.


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Love this and your videos @broncnutz -- I really appreciate your transparency and your info on cryptos. I also really appreciate your support and know you've upvoted some of my posts in the past. Really appreciate it man thank you

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Thank you sir, I am never playing any angle I just like to alert others to what you have discovered.

I have a good feeling about dash right now. Privacy coins have been lurking in the dark for too long. There time is near :)

Seems like a simple concept, and if the price is down that much might be a good time to load up.

Will look into it tomorrow and see what I can do...if I get in and make good profit Ill buy you a beer with some crypto

I love crypto beer!

HitBTC is great if your coin or ERC20 token wallet is not mostly down. I like the site but I always have to do an extra check to see if the wallets allow deposit or withdrawals. Pretty much every coin I have traded there has had extended periods of wallets not working.
Thanks for the info will check them out. I hope they can deliver.

Wooo amigo sorprendente saludos desde venezuela :)

Crazy concept from you Dear friend i am not getting any replies from you.

Yea but I always read comments, 😜

Even though Envion is in our Master Portfolio (an aggressive one aimed at aggressive investors), we don't think calling it a "gamble" is the correct way to put.

Not everything is a "gamble", perhaps you meant "risk"? Gambling means you're taking a chance on something without any indication whatsoever of what the turn out COULD be. A risk is taking a chance on something with indications being provided for both positive and negative outcomes!

We don't think anyone should ever "gamble" with cryptocurrencies, but rather take well calculated "risks"!

do you have any projection on the token? I mean, man, I'm pretty convinced in your argument.

I have no idea but i dont see why it could not go to 10 or more.

great work Bronc...enjoy the vids....!!

Being a Hundred mil company and as the facts that they are going to deliver it sure has a nice potential and as far as you are giving it a nice comment on it and showing the real facts will get on it .

Very nice day to stack more future wealth!

I heard about this at ICO time and seriously considered getting in then. As it was, funds were not available at the time but it seems this might be the perfect moment to get in. Anything that earns a passive income on the side just for holding is a great deal. I’ve been planning of getting my hands on some more smartcash as well. It’s sitting at a great price right now.

Do you think Steem should be able to be bought w/ Visa and Mastercard. That would really open up the platform for more adoption.

Looks like a solid tip. After taking your SmartCash tip, how can I say no to a bit of a gamble on this one!

Yes everything in this life is a risk and risk ain't differ from gambling
I don't really like gambling but if this ain't useful, you won't share . Trust you for that

Happy Mother's Day here too

Man, you are convincing

LOl...well i was not trying to be. I just like to expose others to new opportunities that i have found. I cant move markets so telling people bout a coin i am invested in seems sensible to me.

I just like to expose others to new opportunities that i have foun

And thank you for that
I'll do my research about it

certainly some, if not most of these projects are destined for failure. Some are simply offering ICO’s as a way to cash in on the fact that people are throwing money at any new project around.

@broncnutz what wallet do you have to hold it in to get the dividend? ie. MEW or a dedicated one they create?

there are many but i hold in MEW. Just connect it to the token contract.

This is intresting concept sir i really love this concept.

Sounds like a great concept but the stumble at the beginning looks pretty ominous for me because I don't have money to risk. I hope it gets all setup and skyrockets for you. You have a good chance to win big here!

I think this is not good for me becuase i am student and also jobless and donot risk such like that your argument is right but i am very afraid of risk. So Steemit ia good for me that's why i love steemit because there is hard but also fruitful

Always great to see your enthousiasm, and for the Token, I do believe there is potential.... And to be honest, every crypto is a gamble.. So we are gambling anyway :)

Hello mr OG broncnutz, glad to see you once again.I always wait for your posts,thanks once again for your valueable update.

Amazing post , i really like it . Great job , keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @broncnutz

Really very nice video this video is very helpful for us and steem@broncnutz
Thanks for sharing

Please Stop - @pagli

You just said "nice video","thanks for sharing","very nice" and in your your last 100 comments you used 71 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 5 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 78.90% and Bot: 3.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

I really love this concept your post.This is very intersting concept for steem [email protected] for sharing

I will surely do some research on this and if I find it beneficial will see what I can make of it. Thank you though for the information

Thanks for sharing. I'll do more research on it and see if I can get some. Indeed life is a risk, I'll definitely try to invest

I agree with your that life itself is a risk. So we don't have to be afraid of the risks but we have to make the most of them. We must evaluate every risk to minimum percentage and choose the best alternative.
I will surely do some research on this and if I find it beneficial will see what I can make of it. Thank you though for the information. Cheers

great informative video
we know something new in this video

this video is so helpful for us

For the 70% token is a big number on www.envion.org and I'll reconsider. all pasto work is a risk and I agree with you because we have to be greedy. great info @broncnutz

best use of the bitcoin lets see how it goes
thanks

Another great concept.......

Researchable post......

yes, It’s a gamble, everything in life it but we must take calculated risk based off of the info we have. I agree with you. thank's your post.

nice informative post. thanks for @broncnutz

Nice post

interesting information you shared lets see how to maximise the results :D

Life itself is a gamble my friend. One can’t enjoy life to the fullest without taking the risk. Thanks for enlightening

It’s a gamble, everything in life it but we must take calculated risk based off of the info we have

Afterall we all understand the concept of risk andnits management

Great explanation as always bro 😍 looking forward for more interesting articles 😊 @broncnutz

In a nutshell, projects launch an ICO by issuing crypto-tokens on the blockchain (usually the Bitcoin or the Ethereum blockchain), giving early investors the chance to acquire tokens in exchange for cryptocurrency.

ICOs are usually limited by time or a cap on the amount of funds raised. The value and number of tokens released can be static or calculated based on the amount of funds raised.

Cool Project! I will study more on their website! Thanks for sharing this solar project!

This is amazing idea sir love this one thanks a lot for sharing these ideas sir.

Thanks for your post

DQmRRCSiBvCMFLMb4kbmLJBUw67q6JyGXi1Wow4ihHaekRt.gif

With my little saving, i am thinking to buy it and make investment and really interested after watching your video @broncnutz.

Woah Woah Woah!

That sounds interesting :) I'm always keen on looking for new things to invest in

that`s interesting

There are 2 pages
Pages