You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Libertarians and the Environment

I'm not that concerned about global warming and CO2 but I am VERY concerned about eating plastic. I think people would care more if they realized how much plastic they are eating and the pollution that is in our oceans. I think we should cut money we give to the UN and use it to clean up the oceans. We should also put more pressure on countries like China to be cleaner. China and other countries need to end air and water pollution.
You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper so I can upvote you and have it count.

Sort:  

On the site it says that it doesn't work for people you up vote just for the votes that people give you that fall short.

Correct. You don't want upvotes people give you to count?

Okay I sent in two dollars sbd to dustsweeper to see how that works out.

I really didn't understand it much, what is the article trying to say that if you don't make .28 cents in up votes or a person's up vote isn't worth .28 it don't count or if someone up votes you and it doesn't add up to a whole penny, like it's a fraction of a penny.

Nothing below .020 gets paid out.

Hey....where's my upvote?....lol, just kidding.