CULL the WAXWOLVES - a digital art blockchain event

in #eofinance6 months ago

Hey everyone, I'm Byron from Canada and I draw zombies. I'm also keen on putting my art on the WAX blockchain and sometimes I try to connect collections, artists and communities.

My most recent attempt at this is right now with the WAXWOLVES and the Horde. The idea behind it is to take a WAXWOLVES wolf PFP and craft it with the Horde's Bullet to get something a little different.

This is a WAXP NFT Art project. Learn about WAXWOLVES here!

image.png!

​If you don't have a wolf yet, grab one on secondary market here!

After you get the Wolf, go buy a bullet!
https://nfthive.io/drop/6791

 "image.png"

Then head to the crafting page and virtually shoot the wolf with the bullet via a NFTHive craft the burns both items and leave you with a Zombie WAX WOLF
https://nfthive.io/craft/1024
These are preminted zombie wolves. 11 different types and only 11 mints of each.

image.png


.
It's pretty simple, meant to be fun, use up some old assets, get something super duper limited edition. There will be a next step . . . but we're not sure how to word it yet.

That's about it. Thanks for reading and please ask questions if you got 'em. I'm not the worlds best article writer so I need the feedback :D

Want more of my Art on the blockchains? Check out https://www.artistbyron.ca

Cheers and happy hunting!
Byron

Sort:  

Bring it on Wolves! !luv !pizza !sloth

@byrontheartist! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @pvmihalache.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/1)