Community Sharing Challenge, my three personal choices

in #eos-project6 years ago

I was scrolling through my feed and I saw this @Officialfuzzy 's post

https://steemit.com/eos-project/@officialfuzzy/community-sharing-challenge-beyondbit-rewards-for-all-participants

I thought it was a cool idea to participate in the challenge so here I go,

These are my three choices !

post falopa 1.jpg

This one was created by @reinhard-schmid

I love the approach that this guy had over his entries, they were all very detailed and artistic, this one got me in particular, it is delicate and mysterious at the same time, love the blue colour he used, you're very talented man !

Post falopa 2.png

This is made by @rubenalexander

I love the multiple interpretations we can have around this one, the guy just drowns for getting tokens, or EOS could be his saviour, metaphorically speaking obviously, really liked the message it reflects, the colour scheme is very cool too.

post falopa 3.jpg

This one is made by @danyelk

The cubical approach really fits the message it intended to give, the world/universe being fully conected instantly, this ''not distant future'' is getting much close with time I think.
You see I really like the blue color scheme, I'm guilty for loving the colour (At the same time it reminded me of some Playstation one game I played as a child but I can't remember the name lol)

Thanks for reading, thanks to @Officialfuzzy for hosting the contest.

See ya next time !