You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin RSVP] Whaletank Hangout #229 | 2017-10-21 | Sat @230PM UTC | Over 650 $BD in Awards!

in #eos-project7 years ago (edited)

There's a typo in the title of the post ‼

The hangout is held on 21st (not 22nd)

Maybe it's just me, but I find the usage of @230PM a bit weird. First I thought it was moved to 23:00 hours (11 PM) until I read it again and understood that it was 2:30PM... Again, maybe it's just me :)

Looking forward to the next hangout to hear about all the exiting projects and developments

Love your engagement in communities and projects @officialfuzzy, you're an amazing guy! 😍

Sort:  

Nice Catch! I totally missed that.
I think he does this on purpose each week to test us and intentionally drops in 1 typo to see who is really paying attention. Usually I catch them, but you win this time. LOL 😂

Quite sure that your on to him 🤣