You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔊EOSTalk Live | 2018-07-07 | Sat @800PM EST | OpenSource Agenda [EOSBit Rewards!]

Hey, great to have you RSVP with us. :-)

Would you prefer to be on video (skype) or voice only (discord) ?

When I make the slide graphics, your name and title would be listed as:

Leah Stephens (@stellabelle)
Head Of International Operations
ONO Project

Is that correct?

Sort:  

Should be:
Leah Stephens (@stellabelle)
Head Of International Operations
ONO Social Network

Let's do Skype.
my name on skype is haizarahaizara

what link do i use to promote this event? What is format? Live youtube video? or on discord? please advise. thanks

We would be on Skype with Fuzzy and streaming to Youtube.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLqU5BsO_la_8W3N6ELSX_w/live

We meet up 30 minutes prior (7:30PM EST) in Skype.

Then after party (open discussion) in EOSTalk Discord.
https://discord.gg/WaN27D2

ok great. See you then.

True Freedom is every human right.
Mine seems to be in tangle.
Mam! I am running a campaign for a freedom cause.
Please take a look at it
https://steemit.com/freedom/@paulo380/a-cry-for-freedom
Any support, advice or recommendation would be highly appreciated.
Thank you

What happened to you? 21 days since your last post?

Us founders of steem -- something has gone wrong. :(

yeah, it's true. I had to take a break, now I am really ill, it's a long story. I agree that I do miss the people here. A lot of people became inactive, and myself included. Today, i start with replying to people, and doing some curation.