EOS Presentation Jan 2018 Highlights: The South Korea EOS Presentation had incredible Graphics+Music & the news will make EOS hit $50!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)


The animations were incredible and the news was amazing!
Watch the full presentation , thegraphics at the beginning and the music was awesome!


It was a little short but it had everything we needed, including the BitThumb Owner on stage (Korean Exchange with EOS/KRW pairs and over 60% of EOS daily volume) And this Krean exchange owner was talking about his partnership with EOS. It was exciting!







Here was the presentation, it was incredible! the graphics were so cool!

Here we see EOS VC.....EOS Venture Capital


This will be the Venture capital system to inject 1 billion dollars into EOS projects. Similar to the HELEOS system proposed by @mughat which I had talked about, like the Dash proposal system, aka Dash governance. We are just happy to see it happening!

@mughat and I talked about how this reminded us of the 1984 Apple Commercial, and we thought it would be cool to redo it where the woman throws an EOS shaped Hammer at a screen with Ethereum logos and Vitalik Buterin as Big Brother

Ahhh @mughat made me realize how easy it could be to make so i just made a mockup in MS Paint so maybe a more detailed version can be created maybe @elgeko would like to make something like this for historical cultural reasons!

And @mughat just shared this awesome picture apparently from the EOS meetup happening right now! There are going to be some millionerds and billionerds partying in Seoul , South korea Tonight!

(I will need some re branding on the animated logo at the bottom of my signature, i will need to change that and have an animated clan and sleak EOS style animated logo for my steemit brand :D If anyone can make me something just drop it in the comments and I can give you very handsome pay via upvotes, many SBD will come your way if you can make me some nice custom signature art that is sleak and EOS logo like!

Foo

If you need a free trial of Ackza's LifeCoach program for Crypto email me at [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 Signup under me at Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 and....



Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @ackza that presentation was fantastic, thanks so much for sharing. I was blown away by the intro for sure!

I'm going to play around with some animated logo design ideas for your channel. I'll shoot you something later this week.

PS, thanks again for the kind words in your other comment. I am quickly noticing your generous, appreciative, and caring nature on here.

oh hats great, youl get some serious upvotes if u make me logos for my Brand, love hearin that! youd get the many SBD worth of upvotes from me and my artist friends and whale freinds on steemspeak.com wh apreciate peopel who work first and get paid later, youll even get a post made about it BUT no pressure thats just some of the cool benefits you getworking with Acklza

Solid man I'll shoot you over something soon. Cheers!

hey @ackza, I've created two banner logos for you! Let me know what you think! Also, if there's any minor tweaks I can do to make it even better for you, feel free to let me know :)

PS: they look a lot bigger when you post directly into your post

decentralize-akza-1-final.gif

eos_explosion_logo_black.gif

steemitimages.com/DQmUkJonrdaGJ6aTx4yE6mKzX73xk7ooHRiPENNYQzempYE/decentralize-akza-1-final.gif

steemitimages.com/DQmTpS6QPy9CNuSRJSXUKaP2ER9pYz7cRf7fmNQnkU3Nf5g/eos_explosion_logo_black.gif

And here's the links for both of those images. just add in "https://" to view them

Awesome presentation here you have carped, inspired to seeing the decoration and all of the styling mood, has a nice moment so take it easy to carry on @ackza

Hey @ackza

Happy New Year man, feel good to hear this great news about EOS, I believe the future is bright and near with EOS, I can't wait to get more EOS and pull everyone around me to do the same.

I will like to discuss something with you privately, do you still login discord?

Better to buy now or you will miss out

Really it s a great presentation..

Amazing presentation, nice one @ackza!

$50 all day. Wow. They knocked it out of the park tonight....

Go EOS Go

Good one ....amazing

@Ackza, I am happy you introduced EOS to me way back. This announcement is the bomb. I cant wait to get the airdrop announced. It will be great to see how EOS goes and revolve our blockchain.

Your post is awesome and the news that gave the news is very important

Awesome Job My Friend...

@Ackza, let me know if you need some logo etc.... Also, I hold your EOS tight ! Didn't we agree on lifetime upvotes ;)

great news from EOS. great move.let's all get involved in cryptocurrencies.... and i think EOS will change people's life

Some of the information was unknown thanks
Nice post .
its related to bitcoin.
its a really informational post.
thanks for share.

Korea always offers great things, it's a country that grows bigger every day

I totally agree with you. And She’s a land of opportunities too

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice cryptocurrency information. thank you for sharing

Wawwww good news
hopefully EOS can grow more advanced again