Is EOS Knight working anymore?

in #eos5 years ago

I was going to write a post soon about how EOS Knights seemed to be dying. I watched the prices fall 5X. I watched as the drops seemed to stop coming. I sold a lot of my good items because I was reading the writing on the wall. I didn't get everything out. I got out mostly... and ended up making a decent ROI on the app overall. It looked like everyone was cashing out or had cashed out... leaving only the "miners" trying to sell junk to nobody... all sellers... no buyers.

Now, however, I cannot do any actions in the game. It won't let me transact with the chain at all. I am wondering if that is just me and my setup, or if everyone playing the game is not able to play right now.

What do you think? What do you know?

I knew it was a matter of time. It was a fun game, but could also fairly easily turn into a very tempting exit scam. Not sure what yo make of it at the moment but would love to hear from a couple of other people playing this game.

Sort:  

Yep, I can't loginyou can login again and they wrote a bit about a nee update coming next week.
I think I will keep playing without investing money. But I just play 2 times per day, in the morning and evening and that is enough

Posted using Partiko Android

I got it working... Ya, I just got a lapis lzui drop... went to the market... last sale 0.099. That was 1.0 Eos a few weeks ago. I am gonna play too, but I sold out a bunch of stuff and I will not be putting anything into it.

Dear @allcapsonezero

I just visited your profile to check your latest publications. Did you give up on Steemit ? :((

yours, Piotr

absolutely not... just haven't had a lot of time to blog. All the best from sunny Canada!

Hi @allcapsonezero

Spring time at it's best? :)

Hope to see you posting some interesting stuff in the future. If you ever do - please share link via memo with me :)

Yours
Piotr

Change your node before you login it worked for me

yes, sometimes the nodes go just down and it never stops loading.

Hi, @allcapsonezero!

You just got a 2.69% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @allcapsonezero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @allcapsonezero! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear allcapsonezero:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet