You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First EOS Arbitration Order

in #eos6 years ago

As the owner of one of the 7 accounts in that list I am delighted to report I am brimming over with joy that this occurred as this effectively rescues my funds from being able to be stolen by the thief currently in possession of my real private keys!!!

And now 8 days later here we are! Congratulations on all those who have successfully saved their accounts! And I thank everyone involved in the process, Sam the case manager, Moti, Eos Go, Eos 42, everybody, I thank you all.

Today we set precedent and in my opinion this order marks the real beginning of EOS.

Sort:  

lets make a thief get nothing, bravo EOS

I wonder how many of those complaining would think like you if they were​ impacted.