You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing EOS.IO Application Stack

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

@eosio thanks for keeping us informed!!

Should the following link bother you, Daniel, please let me know and I will instantly delete it, but I see no other way to let you know about it. You are the first person of my series of Steemit member drawings: Please give me some feedback - even if it is just a critic! THANKS

https://steemit.com/steemit/@art-universe/daniel-larimer-part-1-of-2-art-universe-is-drawing-the-steemit-community

Sort:  

The only people bothered by being drawn are ones scared of being identified as normal guys. Like Mohammed for example.

:-D what a comment, but true! Well, I don't know if it is not against the netiquette here..... That is the reason I wrote this. I don't wanna bother someone.