EOS Swag from the FinTech Week Conference

in #eos7 years ago

IMG_20170711_101647.jpg

The FinTech week conference is running in London all this week and Block.One are the principal sponsors.

This means that I have had an opportunity to watch the presentations given by the EOS team, grab some sweet EOS branded gear and best of all chat to members of the team.

I had a really interesting conversation with Block.One's CEO Brendan Blumer yesterday! I'll share some more details of the conversations that I've had with the team in the near future.

Until then, I thought I would share with you the cool branded t-shirt, pendrive, sticker and the promotional / educational material that Block.One are giving away at the conference - as well as the EOS lanyard that 100s of people are now wearing around London =D

Sort:  

Great. Keep us posted re the EOS presentations and any new information coming out of it please!

Damn. I wish to be in one of their sponsored events near my country. Those given merchandises are historical.