You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reponse to Vitalik's Written Remarks

in #eos7 years ago

Dan knows most of this code talk is above my head but I have been getting the sense for awhile now, even though I cannot follow everything, that EOS is scaring a lot of the big players / older players and tech in the market.

I have pointed out recently, I find it interesting not many people are talking about the fact either that Dan has 3 projects in the Top 20 coins in Crypto...... and I do not think anyone else can actually say that.

It dawned on me the last few weeks one day looking at CoinmarketCap.com in the bloodshed markets..... trying to find silver linings.

Thanks Dan.

Sort:  

@barrydutton hahaha well said BAM!

Thanks Quinn.

I was thinking of you last nite, wondering how you are doing. You are always up to something my man.

Say hi to Miss Sara for me. It has become harder to get off my blog with my challenges on my end but I miss her LOL

Hahaha yes I actually made a fashion photography post dedicated to you. Did you see it?

No man, I have been so tied up with wallet issues and dealing with the markets and the Bitcoin / BTC Cash Forkening and trying to get posts up, I can never fully get caught up with replies and the newsfeeds anymore.

I will try and look now, but my BTC forkening complete overview and charts in one place is up about an hour now,. I am lucky I caught this scanning replies, I just cannot get to everything anymore brother.

Thank you.

Yea I feel ya~

Been so much going on....All in all the bitcoin is not as crazy or chaotic as it could have been, or maybe still might be....
I am SUPER busy these days none the less, though I make it a point to atleast check every reply if not comment back. Seems to be really good for building followers. Its pretty time consuming but I just dedicate a half hour to it a couple times a day and it works out.

I did that and had a 100% reply rate for my first 10 months almost. I just can't anymore.

Yea, I understand. As long as your priorities are straight its all good!
Always do what is most important first!

All 8 feet tall of her hahahaha!!!!!