You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create a meaningful Blockchain Constitution

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

This is too good, and too long a read, with too many comments for me to get into this time of night LOL, just found this now. I will read this - this weekend, I am happy to see a post from you Dan.

I asked your dad to say hi to you, on his BTS post from today, that I directly shared with people.


I JUST started a new Weekend Steemit Campfire Series tonite...

Check that out, I am trying to still find ways to build community and love and kindness here. THAT is the Constitution of Community, Kindness, Encouragement, and Fun etc.

On my page every Friday nite - Runs for the whole weekend til Sunday nite,

#SteemitCampFire !!

I would love it if you stopped by once in awhile on a weekend, I designed the series to be friendly, encouraging, loving and fun only and for flags to be left a the office

THAT is my weekend Steemit Family Constitution promise to you Brother Dan!!!


Don't be a stranger! GBY you and have a nice weekend man!