You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam EOS Block Producer Candidacy Announcement

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I will consider voting for you as BP because of your technical know-how and ability to deliver. However, this...

MinnowBooster can be described as a series of tools or “Swiss Army Knife” for the Steem blockchain. The service features a fully functional voting market which facilitates the promotional sale of votes for the purpose of increased visibility on the platform.

Is one reason I may NOT be voting for you. This whole vote buying racket may end up being the death of Steem and Steemit. I will admit I have used those services but through my experiences I have determined that vot buying is not good. I don't think this is going to be allowed on EOS but if BPs start doing this kind of shit on EOS you will ruin that platform too.