Sort:  

lol

haha funny, though I have to admit I had to come closer to the monitor to read the text.
The rule of life is 'gifs don't lie' :D

Yes i'm sorry about that, I didn't realise the gifs were so small! I'm in the process of re-doing a couple. All the truth! :)

ah no worries, I guess my glasses are partly to blame. need to check the power :)
thanks for sharing!

Nice .gif

Omg !
Thats amazing @benjojo

Thank you!

@benjojo - Wow - I could never imagine that the complicated (at least for a newbie like me in cryptos) story of Etherium fall could be told through GIFs like this. Amazing job.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I request you to take time to visit my funny blog about Avian Aerobics if possible. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks

Errr, i know you said we shouldn't take this as investment advice, but what's your take on trading EOS right now

very funny
thanks for sharing

My pleasure, it was fun making them :)

so funny tanx

pleasure :)

Love the GIFs and the story they tell. The hamster (gerbil?) is almost as cute as a little girl trying to say Father Christmas (yep, I still laugh every time I think of that video).

Lol! Me too! Thanks gregory-f

Haha did you make all these? xD

Of course! :)

Beautifully well done my friend, thats some tedious work!

Are you on steemit chat or discord by chance?

No no, it was fun and once I'd picked the gifs, it was trivial to edit in the text. I am on chat but I'll be honest, I have so many time constraints at the moment, I'm very rarely in there. Feel free to send a message though, I make an effort to get back to you! :)

Looking forward to it benjojo, will definitely make it worth your time : D