EOS (EOS) : Giving everyone the double dicking!

in #eos6 years ago

SUMMARY

The bank of @dan is laying down the law (Oh wait, isn't that what he always preached he was opposed to?) causing the market to react into a double dicking formation like we've never seen in crypto! Can we expect a TRIPLE DICKING? CAN DAN PULL IT OFF?? If we know anything, we know there's always room for these scmucks to fuck up the largest ICO in history!

Be warned, the TRIPLE DICKING IS COMING!






Please Note: This is satire, buy or sell shitcoins at your own risk.




Sort:  

You have a double limp dong wave oscillation. That's bad.

Though I think if we get enough people we can erect the price with a double dutch rudder pump.

@berniesanders have you seen these videos? they are fucking golden and perfectly sum up the crypto market

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTU7zMqyCsIcaYWwtjemYoQ/videos?disable_polymer=1

here is their most viewed video that got them the most attention

Watch with captions**

Damnn im disappointed, thought this was gonna be a response to whatever weird fucking thing jerry just posted...I personally didnt have the stomach to actually watch the weirdos video so if someone can give me a quick rundown itd be appreciated

It's fucking sad that shit is at the top of our trending page. Fucking disgusting human being.

He talked about how he sucked his own dick as a kid.


Join me in my struggle with alcohol addiction

So he didn't actually suck his own dick in the video? What a half ass

I didn't even know that was possible.

haha, yea I was hoping for the same thing. I heard about the post, went to the trending page and flagged it. First time I have flagged without reading a post. Kinda weird.

Yesssssssssss yeeeeeeeeeees.... I was waiting for this professional chart @berniesanders. The holy fucking dicking chart. Get lost NSFW crew - we own this place.

Wow! EOS chart is looking so downtrend and it's a good thing. Yeah! Seriously it's a good thing.

More concensus by conference call 😂 and we'll be seeing bag holders making more profits by seeing their little greens turning into more reds, reds and reds 😂. Yeah the buy high and sell low rule 🖐️

Enteringthecryptospace.gif

Now that is chart analysis that I can understand.

And I was thinking about dropping Ned for Dan :(


i am just wanna to get one..
not double.. lol

Btc may turn as a previous form..Increasing the demand it pay back the double dick..i appreciate with you..

This post has received a 68.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sorry what's this chat really about? Seeing dicks on it is confusing.

For me thats the perfect time to play :)

Oh my @hanen, didn't know you were looking forward to the triple. :o

I think it is the best time to buy :D

Stop being greedy :P

@berniesanders to the rescue once again

NSFW language ahead 😛
If dick=Dump
Tit=turn around
If we rename dicks to Pickle we shall get Pumps!!!
Yes you can thank me. I figured out the crypto market in less than 5 minutes!

they look rich jeeeeejee

Congratulations @berniesanders! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Shitty shit shit shit and a bag of gold

Hey Bernie!!!
What happened to your rep?!?!? 63?!?!
I thought I was following the wrong account, haha.
Plastic hug from the mannequin!

Yeah I said it before and I will say it again EOS is the mainnet launch to watch for all the shit to go wrong that you don't want to do with yours

I'll add the last dick to that image above: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@kymaticus/nsfw-morning-wood-comedyopenmic-round-19
It really is a dickery day