You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Governance

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

This is all really fucking hilarious coming from one of the largest abusers of this blockchain.

It's all in the history folks. If you've been here long enough or take a few minutes and do some digging, you'll see exactly what I'm talking about.

Practice what you preach @dan. Hypocrite.

Sort:  

The irony

Really @dan, inventing Steem was such a disservice to the Steem Community! We would be so much better of without you! :)

Hypocrite. We're all following your lead.

Again, it's all on the blockchain, you should know this of all people.

LOL... I googled to see what all this fuss is all about and I got to a post from 11 months ago with the comments explaining what happened. Come on guys, build a bridge.

Took me 15 minutes to decide that I will finally hit post for this comment. Ahahha. I was seriously shitting my pants.

Could you elaborate? I'm new here, and don't know enough.

Dan is the creator of the steem blockchain.

Thanks, but I'm curious about the other portions. Why is Dan an abuser or what did he not practice?