You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing EOS.IO Application Stack

in #eos7 years ago

You're fucking retarded if you actually believe anything coming from @dan. Are you not seeing all of the issues Steem is having right now? Don't be stupid.

Sort:  

@berniesanders can you direct me to articles that give reasons with citations on steemit's issues related to dan....you know I am a curious cat and try not to form opinions using just one view or someone's opinions. I will do some searches but I don't know enough even to do proper searches.

I know steemit is having problems but it seems more of a social economic problems. Human behavior can't be fixed with math and bots.

no respect. anger vocabulary. threatening everyone who is not the same opinion.
sad for this great idea of a platform
berniesanders-.jpg

There are only 4 full Steem nodes running right now. What does that tell you?

There are many more than 4 full Steem nodes running....

this is really good to know... but is good enough

Are you going to investigate this or do you want me to explain it for you?

Sorry, I didn't specify public.

Check for yourself: https://bench.steem.vc/

And if that's the case, why did everyone running any sort of service have issues with yours yesterday? Sure would be nice if there was some sort of information put out there when you guys are having issues. Kinda hard to create services with no stability.

Oh my....I need to research this but what does this have to do with Dan?

Berniesanders, if you weren't such a crazy asshole I would spend more time getting to know you when I first joined Steemit. I never thanked you for supporting my art, thank you!

There you go...something for me to chew on but what does this have to do with dan?

There's a reason more people aren't running them, all goes back to poor design by @dan.

sorry to tell you the bad news

berniesanders-.jpg
this happens when you disagree with bernie.
nextgencrypto.jpg

momentary are 31 nodes online https://status.steemnodes.com/

You should to write large post what is problem? I don't know may be you mad.

Let's have this conversation again in 12 months.