EOS bounces back with a vengeance following eosDAC sell-off

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

This morning in my trading group errone was saying how shit EOS looked and how it didn't look like a buy. As I was currently long (ie bought with leverage), I thought I'd take a look at the chart and was surprised to see one of the best looking short term set ups I'd seen in a while:

Healthy sell off following the eosDAC snapshot - volume totally suspect, Bull Flag and little Inverse H&S at flag support. What's not to love? Let's fast forward a few hours and see how this near perfect structure played out:

Wham, bam, thank you @Dan - I'll be back for some green eggs n ham.

Sort:  

Why thank you Maam.

Haha. EOS went skrrrr over the weekend. $9.20 down to below $8. I comforted myself with the fact that it was still above $6.35 my buy-in price.
Woke this morning to smiles. $1 up.

Hi. Were do you trade EOS?

Bitshares platform.

his post is very helpful and very helpful,
Thank you friend
regards to know and best wishes always

@bulleth I think Dan Larimer is a Genius and that EOS has a HUGE FUTURE !!

What a shit bot ... who made you? I mean we can't blame you, but your developer is clearly a total shitcunt.