is it ok to keep my eos on the bitshares exchange has open.EOS when the crowdsale ends?

in #eos6 years ago

I have an Ethereum account which i used to buy eos from the crowdsale, i did register my wallet to my EOS public key.

But i also have EOS on the bitshares exchange open.EOS
Do i need to move them to my Ethereum account at the end of the crowd sale or is it safe to keep them on the bitshares exchange?

thanks in advance

Sort:  

I would say no, there has not been an announcement starting hey will support the mainnet swap and they are not supporting all the airdrops for sure.

Get your tokens into a wallet that you have control over the private keys for, then get your wallets address registered so you can take advantage of the airdrops coming soon.

If you really want to keep your EOS on an exchange, Binance or Bitfinex are honoring both the mainnet and airdrops.

Here is a link on how to register if you choose to get off the exchanges.

https://steemit.com/eos/@aclarkuk82/eos-registration-how-and-why

thanks :) will move them off there

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.