You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Time to Buy EOS or Any New Cryptocurrency?

in #eos7 years ago

We learn so much from our experiences, even when I try and listen to advice that sounds good sometimes I will want to over ride that with my personal irrational belief. And sometime of course that is the right way to go, to follow our intuition of what seems best for ourselves. It is good to see how and what you have learnt personally from your experiences and this does impact hugely on the decisions of many people reading this post.

I'm finding the more I experience and learn things myself coupled in with learning from the experiences of people who have been there like yourself, the more I can find a good middle ground. Thanks for your dedication to the Steemit community here Jerry!