You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to Vitalik Buterin on EOS

in #eos7 years ago

If Vitalik has to fight EOS off now, long before it is active, then ETH is worried. Just listen to him try to explain, hemming and hawing. ETH is going down.

Sort:  

Yes, this is what's happening. ETH is bloated, vulnerable and written in an obscure language. It will be disrupted, unless of course Gov. & big corporations adopt it and back it making it one of the "legal" platforms.

I like EOS, but I don't know if he is fighting them off. If I understand it correctly, he was asked for his opinion.

I'm definitely not taking sides, however. :D

I agree. Plus there has been so much hype around, Vitalik... people saying he's a genius, so young, etc, that for him I think this is all very personal.